Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brandi L.
Brandi L.
Dilworth, MN
8 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ink it! Eye liner is my absolute favorite! Stays put and never smudges! Best thing to remove it at night is coconut oil!
Faith B.
Faith B.
Chicago, IL
246 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a solid drugstore brand of cosmetics. Covergirl was my go-to brand in high school and as I was learning to play with makeup. If you're looking for a decent brand to try out new beauty trends with, Covergirl may be right for you!
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Laredo, TX
1 review
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive been using this foundation for Bout two weeks. I absolutely love it. Full coverage and stays on all day.
Melanie A.
Melanie A.
Payson, UT
4 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using CoverGirl for years and I do like their products. The only problem I have with them is it's hard to find a product that is just right for my face. I either get a product that is too light or one that's too dry but I do think they have good products.
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Arlington, VA
8 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For a drugstore brand, CoverGirl is always the brand I turn to. I LOVE their new eyeshadow paletts. They are extremely comparable to the lux brands at a fraction of the cost. The Nude Palette have become my favorite and I use it every day. I always will recommend this brand and this product to my friends.
Teresa R.
Teresa R.
Fayetteville, NC
4 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have used cover girl for most of my life Always a nice selection great shopping experience
Taylor Marie C.
Taylor Marie C.
Inverness, FL
53 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using Covergirl mascaras. They are my go to unless I feel like trying something else out. I have not used much from this brand but I would recommend the mascaras to anyone that has asked. My favorite purchase is the mascaras and I will continue to buy this brand.
Denise M.
Denise M.
18 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the Covergirl pressed powder oil control makeup. It feels light and was able to find a color that actually mat hes my skin. It control the shine with maybe just a couple of applications through out the day depending how active my day is.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
Phoenix, AZ
22 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like CoverGirl mascara, nail polish, lipstick..You name it! Also foundation, they have a wide range of variety to choose from!
Ashlei H.
Ashlei H.
Worcester, MA
59 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 2 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl foundation as a concealer. it works amazing and i love it. its also very cheap and can always be found at walmart. I only use the liquid foundation. I have not used any of their other products. But just by using one thing i can tell you its amazing and has great coverage.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us