Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Omaha, NE
143 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the products. Affordable. Easy to find. Great selection. Great for all skin types.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Decatur, IL
4 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love most of their products especially eyeliner. I but trough ulta when they have their sales.
Heather D.
Heather D.
270 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is one of the first brands I ever ysed of makeup. They are lower priced because it is a drugstore brand. But they are still overpriced
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Waldorf, MD
29 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love covergirl mascara. It is the only brand I will buy for my mascara as I know it is a good quality and never clumps.
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Haverhill, MA
31 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always on top of the trends and what's in style. You can count on new items to hit the stores frequently. You also see things discontinue quickly which is saddening at times
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Springfield, OH
35 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl clean foundation. This is what I usually mostly use on my face when doing makeup. Its very good at covering blemishes and imperfections on your face and it doesn't really cause acne. Not sure if its for everyone but I like it.
Miriam Q.
Miriam Q.
Salem, OR
14 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using the mascaras by covergirl! It's always easy to just pick out exactly what you want as they always lay them out for you to easily view. It's definitely good quality and I always go back for more!!
Alma O.
Alma O.
Alamogordo, NM
23 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good brand when it comes to mascaras i love getting them because they stays on a lot longer than others and thick witch I totally love !
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
33 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
An amazing drugstore brand. Always very affordable and lasts. Cover girl has never let me down as far as quality. My first purchase was eyeliner and I still use the same one to this day. Would recommend to anyone.
Jamie T.
Jamie T.
Sun Valley, CA
109 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been my main beauty products since I began wearing makeup about 20 years ago. Never had a problem with it, it seems to be pretty basic simple nothing extravagant and affordable.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us