Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Dawn S.
Dawn S.
Wilkes Barre, PA
53 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
eveyrthing covergirl is great, from mascara to cover up to foundation in liquid and powder. you cannot go wrong with covergirl.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Hollywood, MD
86 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Shimmering Sands is an eye shadow I have used since I was a teen. Gover Girl is the only one who makes this and I dont know what I would do if they did away with it. I adore Cover girl products from eye liners to blushes they never let me down.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Mansfield, TX
35 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like the covergirl products but not as much as the other drugstore brands. My favorite products are probably their lip sticks they are very long lasting!
Kassandra F.
Kassandra F.
215 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is good. But there is def some room for improvement. But they're getting better. Very affordable products. I highly recommend.
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Fayetteville, NC
344 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good brand and can be found at your local drugstore. That's the best part for me. Also, they have a huge selection of colors and formulas.
Diana M.
Diana M.
Norfolk, NE
11 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excellent products for excellent prices!! Their clean matte liquid foundation is my go-to foundation for full coverage.
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
El Paso, TX
38 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the way the make up stays on. Definitely good on my skin. I love how it doesnt crust up.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Modesto , CA
374 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 4:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Eh. Not too fond of Covergirl cosmetics. For their prices, I much prefer Nyx, wet n wild, or essence, even city color cosmetics. None of their products wow me, and they don't seem very high in quality.
Haley Y.
Haley Y.
Wausau, WI
60 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Overall covergirl products are good at least the ones I've tried, I am a fan of the last blast mascara for very dark long lashes
Donnetta H.
Donnetta H.
48 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think this brand provides a good rainbow of shades for your needs. I mostly buy products for my eyebrows and eyes. I love that I can buy these products at the drugstore, but still get quality results.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us