Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lisa h.
Lisa h.
463 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Jan. 19, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great brand for makeup. It is very affordable and there are many different colors to choose from. They quality of this make brand is great. There are a lot of options to choose from...
karen r.
karen r.
71 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand and super affordable. Hate most of their mascaras because they don't live out to their claims. Like that they have so many a variety of shades for different skin tones and types. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Kaitlyn A.
Kaitlyn A.
103 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 19, 2017, 2:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love love this brand. It never breaks out my face or make it oily. It covers my blemishes well
Joanna r.
Joanna r.
Fort Worth, TX
200 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i use the cover girl foundation it is one of my favorites and it is very affordable
Felicia M.
Felicia M.
Logan, UT
15 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used the covergirl compact face powder, works good just sometimes need to reapply and would like to find a brand that lasts longer. Overall still pretty good. I purchased at walmart, and do shop there.
Savannah G.
Savannah G.
Torrance, CA
23 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
An overall great brand. I don't have too many products, but the ones I have are pretty great. Semi-affordable for drugstore. I give 4 stars because not a lot of their products intrigue me or make me want to buy. The packaging is very basic and nothing really makes them stand out from any other brands.
Diana S.
Diana S.
Clifton, NJ
14 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love Covergirl! They are one of my go to products when I'm out shopping for new makeup!
GLORIA B.
GLORIA B.
Jackson, SC
57 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. I have used it for years. It makes my skin fell soft and hides all kinds of blemishes.
Feb. 3, 2017, 5:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A marca trais muitas coisas boas, coisas que se aderiram bem com a minha pele , gostei muito e recomemdo os produtos
kenia m.
kenia m.
DORAL, FL
488 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is super I love her new release that lasts all day her makeup and is recommended for those people with oily complexion
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us