Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
StevenandSarah P.
StevenandSarah P.
Earle, AR
245 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am always pleased when using my cover girl products. They work great and are priced well too.
tracy w.
tracy w.
Nancy, KY
220 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl foundation, it's been my only go to for a while good coverage and affordable
Christina K.
Christina K.
Cedar Grove, WV
281 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl with s passion. I love the eye liners and the foundations. The eyeshadow ms a really pretty.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Fairfield, IL
13 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl since I was in grade school. They always have new products launching that are amazing!
pauline t.
pauline t.
Buckfield, ME
185 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl because of it's reputation i trust. it is definitely overall good quality, many of my friends use this product. the shopping experience was great and it is my favorite purchase ever. i would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Angelica B.
Angelica B.
Bunker Hill, WV
65 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I receieved this product in my first ever Vox Box! It is now my favorite mascara. The wand makes your lashes look perfect, and the tip of the wand is perfect for those stubborn inner and bottom lashes. I definitely recommend this product. Thanks Influenster!
Kristi C.
Kristi C.
Spring, TX
70 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The few products I have tried form there line have always been a huge disappointment. The prices are a little cheaper then most drug store but honestly Id rather spend a little more to get better quality.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Mount Dora , Fl
105 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl matteBB foundation has quickly become one of my favorite foundations from the drugstore! It stays Matte all day and doesn't enhance my larger pores❤ it's also really light weight feeling on the skin which is a huge plus for me!
Kayla P.
Kayla P.
Conyers, GA
69 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 9:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutley love cover girl. The products are great and dont clump up or fade away like other brands. When i get a product from covergirl it lasts me forever and thats what i look for in a great product and its also very affordable too.
I love going to walmart and adn walgreens just to go and buy me some covergirl products!!
cindia g.
cindia g.
Fleetwood, PA
109 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. The matte lipstick collection is one of my favorites! Yes they're matte but do not make your lips feel or look chalky. The variety of colors and the price make it all the more better.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us