Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Los Banos, CA
81 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently tried the SO LASHY BLASTPRO WATERPROOF MASCARA with the ball tip and was pleasantly surprised how much I liked it,especially the tip! I really didn't think I was going to see a big need for it but I loved it!
Selva Nazaret L.
Selva Nazaret L.
Miami, FL
50 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have a great set of colors that fit Latin's type of skin! The products they sell are of really good quality and last a lot. Also it isn't that expensive; and are always bringing the latest trends to their products
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Helena, AL
133 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like covergirl. It's a really great makeup that is affordable for everyone. I usually get some of their coverup and I have had really good experiences with it so far. I would definitely keep buying this brand.
Gina R.
Gina R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
27 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I haven't found my perfect cover girl product it is a great product for the price him things work great however they do not last all day on me and I looked for one day of one of their products will last for eight hours
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Aston, PA
201 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a staple in my makeup collection. I think my first ever makeup product I purchased was an eyeshadow in a teal shimmer color. Today I use the Clean matte bb cream and it's by far my favorite bb cream ever.
Alexandra Y.
Alexandra Y.
Medley, FL
203 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl es una gran marca de farmacia con una variedad ed productos muy buena , su durabilidad y pigmentacion asi como la calidad de sus productos es uy buena, es una marca que he usado casi toda la vida, me encana.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
309 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great affordability with a huge selection. A few misses but mostly hits. They improve their products yearly and have a lot of outstanding ones. Almost anything you are looking for inner them have. I do recommend them
Mich S.
Mich S.
61 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are always quality and affordable. I am currently using the Super Sizer mascara and really like it! It goes on easily and comes off easily. I really want to try the fibers one to eliminate flaking.
Chantae P.
Chantae P.
Leesburg, GA
98 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love Covergirl. When I use Covergirl, I use the Queen collection, I love that they have different skin tones for all skin colors no matter your complexion. I will continue to use covergirl in the future.
Christa C.
Christa C.
New Port Richey, FL
22 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like that cover girl makes great products for reasonable prices. I usually buy covergirl at Walmart because they're prices seems to be the cheapest. I shop there every so often. I would definitely shop there again!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us