Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tairanid G.
Tairanid G.
49 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For me cover girl product is a most have in the make up drawer is not and expensive produCT and it worKS great
Viviana U.
Viviana U.
Houston, TX
39 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I got tons of covergril items like any other brand it got good and bad products but most of this products are good it don't have the extra pigmentation like others brand but is good for the price
Asha R.
Asha R.
Mattapan, MA
24 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
😍😍😍 love their mascara I have so many it's ma every day go to eye product...... makes it look more long an bold
Yalilah E.
Yalilah E.
Fort Worth, TX
90 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the best drugstore makeup brand, my favorite product is the Lashblast mascara! it define the eyelashes and gives volume without clumps! and the complete brand has so affordable products with a great quality.
tiffany w.
tiffany w.
Hickory, NC
22 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought a covergirl cover up for my friend. I like how in the store you can see your skin color to the product. Since me and my friend have the same color I found her match. I did borrow it and I loved how smooth it went on. I would totally recommend the liquid foundation.
Heather V.
Heather V.
Pasadena, TX
87 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand sold at the drug store. Many great products sold at affordable prices. There are is a wide range of items to choose from.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
74 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my all time favorite drug store brands. While maintaining affordability some Covergirl products are fantastic dupes for more expensive options. Looking for a good drug store brand? Look no further.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Flatgap, KY
8 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all their make up products!!!!!!!!! The powders and mascara are are the best. They even have all fr
Christina K.
Christina K.
Cedar Grove, WV
281 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl with s passion. I love the eye liners and the foundations. The eyeshadow ms a really pretty.
Estephania A.
Estephania A.
Miami, FL
121 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 11:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
excelentes bases y correctores de cobertura muy buena y liviandos a la vez, no lastiman la piel sensible
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us