Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Abigail F.
Abigail F.
4 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl makeup. It's affordable and works great! I especially like the eyeshadow.
Nesh H.
Nesh H.
250 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 3, 2017, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live by the covergirl matte foundation in the queen collection. It's long lasting, the formula is smooth & gives you a dewy look. If you haven't tried it you should
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Perris, CA
71 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl I was purchaser mascaras every single day because I can do for the really expensive ones ! Pros it's amazing it works well and cons nothing! Everything is super affordable! I definitely would recommend this for other people! It's just really amazing!
SARAH L.
SARAH L.
Windom, TX
228 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love trying new makeup brands. So I bought some of covergirl's foundation from my local Walmart. It was a great color and actually matched my skin tone (which is hard bc I am so pale), but it made my face super oily and cause my face to breakout. So I do not buy covergirl foundation anymore. I do buy their other products though. They are a reputable brand, and a brand I trust.
Felicia Y.
Felicia Y.
278 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. They have great products. And a great range of products. Their products are affordable.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Boise, ID
172 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been impressed overall with these products based on their performance. I'd really love to see an improvement in the ingredients as far as making them more clean. I do use products from this brand and find them to be a great option for low budget beauty which is readily accessible at most convenient stores.
Rebekah T.
Rebekah T.
Perkiomenvlle, PA
70 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used covergirl foundation for my wedding and it lasted all day. My skin was smooth and and had great coverage. I love all their products.
Erika C.
Erika C.
Indianapolis, IN
30 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covegirl es una lina muy buena en todos sus porducto k tiene y es mi perferida en todos los aspectos
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Dexter, MO
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl foundation provides great coverage. Is a perfect skin tone match and doesn't clog pores. Smooth, easy foundation that provides all day coverage.
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Soperton, GA
20 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Omg this is my favorite !! Love the quality of this brand and how it last all day !
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us