Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
jacksonville, FL
188 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was my first makeup that I tried as a youth. It will always hold a deer spot in my heart. They have a wide range of available products. And the pricing can't be beat.
Brewing W.
Brewing W.
91 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl my entire life. I have very pale and sensitive skin and so far Covergirl Matte is the one of the few that works well with my skin and covers my blemishes very nicely having a good glowing coverage. I love their mascara's since I have very long lashes the mascara is gentle on my eyes and not too heavy!
Donna P.
Donna P.
12 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Covergirl brand! They always have new & exciting new products to try at reasonable prices. The variety of products is so helpful when your looking for a new foundation or eyeshadow, etc...can always count on CoverGirl to have reasonable prices.
Jessica U.
Jessica U.
Rome, NY
4 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great mascaras for an even better price. Quick simple makeup Incan pick up at Amy drug store.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
117 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products & great price! Can find their products at almost any grocery store or drug store and it makes it easy to get great products for cheap!
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Flatgap, KY
8 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all their make up products!!!!!!!!! The powders and mascara are are the best. They even have all fr
Milagros D.
Milagros D.
Doral, FL
18 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
compre el polvo compacto de covergirl y me encanto, me resulto muy gratificante la compra totalmente positiva. El producto tiene alta calidad un acabado favorable, el producto esta perfecto aunque puede mejorar en algunos aspecto, pero definitivamente lo volvería a comprar.
Lindy C.
Lindy C.
Columbiana, OH
62 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I regularly use CG foundation (Nearly Naked, I think?) and pressed powder for sensitive skin. Both are excellent products.
Bailey G.
Bailey G.
Downers Grove, IL
122 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like a lot of product from this brand. Most of them are relatively cheap for the quality of products that you are getting.
Molly M.
Molly M.
26 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has my favorite setting powder. Keeps me from getting oily and stays put. I do wish that they had more of a color choice but for the price you can't beat it. I would definitely recommend it if you're on a budget.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us