Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Alysia F.
Alysia F.
Nashville, TN
93 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the queen collection there colors are just made for me not to harsh on my skin since my skin sensitive. Very good quality of make up a bit expensive but i love it. Everything continue making queen collection
Roxann R.
Roxann R.
53 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
good stuff at target.. my mom loves it too.. so inexpensive and pretty stuff like lipsticks
christine c.
christine c.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There good.. Good quality no expensive make up love there foundation.. It one of my go to.
Tateana P.
Tateana P.
Rochester, NY
284 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Cover Girl I think that they have the best mascara the mascara is amazing and has great for me but they also have a great product to
Amy D.
Amy D.
Whiteville, TN
501 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand brings back so many memories of my teenage years because that's all I wore. Very cheap and great quality
Gina G.
Gina G.
Glendale Heights, IL
43 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their mascaras! They have so many different kinds and they were never clumpy when I used them.
crystal l.
crystal l.
36 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their liquid foundation! I dont feel like its heavy and it goes on smoothly! I also like the price point.
Monica T.
Monica T.
Torrance , CA
55 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good price but some products make me breakout like the blushes. The lips are cute but not pigmented more like a faded color or nude clear lipstick. Cute packaging but it's not bad for the price
Susana C.
Susana C.
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es mi marca favorita de productos de belleza! Amo sus productos, desde las mascaras y los delineadores hasta los lip gloss e incluso sus lip balms. No es exageradamente caro ni exageradamente barato, es simplemente accesible. Recomiendo totalmente esta marca.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
80 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirls foundations. They always have the right combination for different types of skin. If it says for oily skin, it will not be oily.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us