Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Martha R.
Martha R.
Avondale, AZ
131 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. There máscaras are the best it makes my lashes look natural and big. I always recommended
Lorena W.
Lorena W.
Canton, MI
13 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl product most my adult life. From mascara to their simply powder cream to powder foundations...theses are my go to products.
leann b.
leann b.
16 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have purchased different products and tried most, and cannot say that i'm disappointed at all
Allison V.
Allison V.
Yorktown, VA
19 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love how affordable all of their products are and how good quality they are. My favorite is the ready set gorgeous powder.
Lynette A.
Lynette A.
Crete, NE
24 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl mousse foundation. This is wonderful. It covers and blends well. However, it doesn't feel heavy when you have it on. I use this mostly in the winter because it can come off when you perspire.
Renelis A.
Renelis A.
Doral, FL
16 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergilr's products are really great, love their formula, they are great to your skin.
Steffany C.
Steffany C.
Charlotte, NC
118 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me
Encanta #CoverGirl llevo años usando su base . Me tapa toda las imperfecciones de la cara, es de larga duración, no da brillo 💖
Y lo mejor es que no son caros
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Redding, Ca
68 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Reliable and cheap. My go to powder and eyeliner. A must have in my makeup bag. Can not live without.
Autumn H.
Autumn H.
Rochester, NY
22 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I luke most of their products. I think this is a good quality make up brand. I love their foundation.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Spring, TX
117 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always been a favorite of mine. I remember growing up watching americas next top model and how I thought that it was so amazing that the winner would be the next face of Covergirl. They have made waves recently with the announcement of their first Coverboy!! How exciting! I think that it is amazing to be able to buy products from the line and support the changes in the makeup industry that they promote!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us