Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
christine c.
christine c.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There good.. Good quality no expensive make up love there foundation.. It one of my go to.
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Portville
66 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Been using Covergirl for many many years. Great quality, affordable products. Most of my family members use Covergirl.
jessica b.
jessica b.
Vance, AL
277 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like covergirl cosmetics. They're not too expensive and you can get pretty much anything.
Monica T.
Monica T.
Torrance , CA
55 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good price but some products make me breakout like the blushes. The lips are cute but not pigmented more like a faded color or nude clear lipstick. Cute packaging but it's not bad for the price
Amy D.
Amy D.
Whiteville, TN
491 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand brings back so many memories of my teenage years because that's all I wore. Very cheap and great quality
Gina G.
Gina G.
Glendale Heights, IL
43 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their mascaras! They have so many different kinds and they were never clumpy when I used them.
Susana C.
Susana C.
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es mi marca favorita de productos de belleza! Amo sus productos, desde las mascaras y los delineadores hasta los lip gloss e incluso sus lip balms. No es exageradamente caro ni exageradamente barato, es simplemente accesible. Recomiendo totalmente esta marca.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
80 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirls foundations. They always have the right combination for different types of skin. If it says for oily skin, it will not be oily.
Noemi F.
Noemi F.
Baldwin Park , CA
225 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to drugstore brand. I love that I know that most of their products will work for me
DeAna C.
DeAna C.
Greeneville, TN
11 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Almost all my make up is covergirl. i am obsessed! its defiantly affordable. i SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE! Its a great make up brand to use. PLUS i love that they have a male model for it now, makes me excited and happy that they're an open make up brand to the world!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us