Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Gabby Y.
Gabby Y.
Lake Elsinore , CA
76 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl its a great brand at a pretty low price but i dont really buy their products that much but ill probably start buying stuff from them. Its usually better for begginers who wanna start in make up
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl mascara it's super good I always use it and I won't stop using it cause it's a great product
Denisse D.
Denisse D.
Laredo, TX
53 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good coverage usually through out the products have been disappointed but other than that I love covergirl!
Erica S.
Erica S.
Dyersburg, TN
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the only drugstore products that I don't have to worry about breakouts. My skin is sensitive so I have to be careful when it comes to make up. I don't apply much during the weeks when I'm working but it gives the coverage I need.
Joy M.
Joy M.
118 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the whole brand of Covergirl. They have the best celebrities and have now become inclusive with their models. I always think of reliable and classic with this brand.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Lomira, WI
56 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good drug store brand. I tend to only use their lipsticks, gloss and liquid lipsticks.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Hamburg, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
absoluetely love their products, I have very sensitive skin when it comes to breaking out after wearing makeup and covergirl seems to be the only make up I can wear.. The prices are reasonable.
Madeline W.
Madeline W.
Pittsburgh
77 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used a bunch of different products from the Covergirl brand and I love all of them!!
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Fort Mitchell , AL
310 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl - it makes me feel beautiful without breaking the bank! I appreciate the fact that cover girl uses real life people and models to show their products.
Nancy fancy S.
Nancy fancy S.
69 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's fair the eyeliner is great but the foundation never convinced me since it always oxidized on me
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us