Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashlee A.
Ashlee A.
Cedar Hill, TX
54 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You still have no phone phone so I can go back to sleep lol no one is calling your phone
Madeline W.
Madeline W.
Pittsburgh
77 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used a bunch of different products from the Covergirl brand and I love all of them!!
Tabatha Z.
Tabatha Z.
Youngsville, LA
46 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirls foundation and it is the one with the best coverage I found! It seriously amazing I even got my friends into using it!
Amber E.
Amber E.
138 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good drugstore brand. Cover girl has some nice quality products and you get what you pay for Very reasonable for all price points
Gabby Y.
Gabby Y.
Lake Elsinore , CA
76 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl its a great brand at a pretty low price but i dont really buy their products that much but ill probably start buying stuff from them. Its usually better for begginers who wanna start in make up
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl mascara it's super good I always use it and I won't stop using it cause it's a great product
Denisse D.
Denisse D.
Laredo, TX
53 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good coverage usually through out the products have been disappointed but other than that I love covergirl!
Erica S.
Erica S.
Dyersburg, TN
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the only drugstore products that I don't have to worry about breakouts. My skin is sensitive so I have to be careful when it comes to make up. I don't apply much during the weeks when I'm working but it gives the coverage I need.
Joy M.
Joy M.
118 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the whole brand of Covergirl. They have the best celebrities and have now become inclusive with their models. I always think of reliable and classic with this brand.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Fort Mitchell , AL
310 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl - it makes me feel beautiful without breaking the bank! I appreciate the fact that cover girl uses real life people and models to show their products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us