Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Erin V.
Erin V.
Senoia, GA
159 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. I use foundation, powder, and concealer stick, a d refuse to use a different brand
xavia v.
xavia v.
Cape Coral, FL
3 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There is nothing wrong with Covergirl products. However for my skin complexion they are not the products that are best for myself. Their Foundation and powder do not laugh all day long like I would like them to. Towards the middle of my day my face looks runny and the makeup starts to wear off
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Iola, KS
33 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is very inexpensive and has great products! Cpvergirl is for the girl who wants to look and feel good without emptying your pocketbook!
Jazmin S.
Jazmin S.
270 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 4:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl it's so nuca and really affordable I usually buy it at Walmart or something
Jihan S.
Jihan S.
West Lafayette, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
As a newbie in makeup, I started using the Maybelline liquid foundation. I was very excited to use it, but unfortunately when I applied it on my face, for some reason it DRIES and it does that fast. So all I'm left with is a bunch of patches of dried foundation on my cheeks. Also, even though it is my shade, it gives me a grey-ish tone and made it look even weirder. Overall, I'm very unsatisfied with this product.
Rachael N.
Rachael N.
Nichols, NY
26 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Price is good. I use them basically for foundation and powder. It stays on all day long. Doesn't make you break out
Christina S.
Christina S.
80 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL if such a wonderful, long lasting makeup brand. I never have to worry about my makeup running off or running!
Tory P.
Tory P.
Orlando, FL
161 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A brand that I know and trust. I have been using their eye makeup for years now. They have a great product line.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Augusta, ME
58 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy all of my concealer and foundation from covergirl. It's affordable, and I've used it since high school. It stays on all day and I know my shade 100%. I've tried other brands for a more expensive price and I just really don't see the point when my go-to always works well and never lets me down.
Idalia Y.
Idalia Y.
Phoenix
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have always used this brand since i was 15 ever since i started puting makeup on, always bought at walmart
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us