Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Augusta, ME
58 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy all of my concealer and foundation from covergirl. It's affordable, and I've used it since high school. It stays on all day and I know my shade 100%. I've tried other brands for a more expensive price and I just really don't see the point when my go-to always works well and never lets me down.
Idalia Y.
Idalia Y.
Phoenix
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have always used this brand since i was 15 ever since i started puting makeup on, always bought at walmart
Terry H.
Terry H.
Selma, AL
10 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used COVERGIRL Translucent Fair Loose Powder for years. Very affordable. Preferred the Colorless but guess it's unavailable now. Pros: Nice clean, lightweight coverage. Cons: The Colorless version was better for me. Easy to grab at Wal-Mart for the best price.
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
Buckhannon, WV
43 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some of there Makeup not big fan of all there mascara some of them clumps up I don't like that at all other then that I l9ve there makeup
Gabrielle L.
Gabrielle L.
Chicago, IL
202 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products that are not overpriced. Always work well and do not irritate my skin. Easy to find in most stores.
KT R.
KT R.
83 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 4, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love the eye shadows and lipsticks. Unfortunately my super sensitive skin and Covergirl's limited color selection in foundation colors didn't work for me. I would still recommend this line.
Krysten H.
Krysten H.
220 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually buy cover girl, because it's not that expensive. Plus, it's good quality.
Brittnee T.
Brittnee T.
Punxsutawney, PA
381 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My ultimate favorite drug store brand. Can't go wrong with any makeup products here. Fabulous
Kierra B.
Kierra B.
North Las Vegas, NV
28 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's Clean Matte Liquid Foundation is good for light to medium coverage. For the cost it is a good bargain. It isn'the my go-to foundation, but it does the job when I am running low on makeup funds and in a pinch!
Katie G.
Katie G.
Toccoa, GA
74 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is hit and miss. I love some of their formulas, and they're affordable. I think they need to come out with some paler shades IMO.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us