Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Nick R.
Nick R.
Batavia, NY
105 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Biggest influence for me. When they included James Charles in their campaigns, I knew makeup was my calling. Although, covergirl don't cover-boy
Jazmin S.
Jazmin S.
270 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 4:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl it's so nuca and really affordable I usually buy it at Walmart or something
Dee B.
Dee B.
Pearcy, AR
260 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl age defying foundation. My skin is pretty dry & thus one spreads really great.
Erin V.
Erin V.
Senoia, GA
149 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. I use foundation, powder, and concealer stick, a d refuse to use a different brand
Jihan S.
Jihan S.
West Lafayette, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
As a newbie in makeup, I started using the Maybelline liquid foundation. I was very excited to use it, but unfortunately when I applied it on my face, for some reason it DRIES and it does that fast. So all I'm left with is a bunch of patches of dried foundation on my cheeks. Also, even though it is my shade, it gives me a grey-ish tone and made it look even weirder. Overall, I'm very unsatisfied with this product.
Rachael N.
Rachael N.
Nichols, NY
26 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Price is good. I use them basically for foundation and powder. It stays on all day long. Doesn't make you break out
Carla M.
Carla M.
Manteo, NC
138 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. I use their pressed powders and they don't leave my face Daley or dry and I have dry skin they really do give me a flawless finish. I enjoy purchasing good products and not spending half a paycheck for it. I'd recommend
Tory P.
Tory P.
Orlando, FL
161 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A brand that I know and trust. I have been using their eye makeup for years now. They have a great product line.
Christina S.
Christina S.
79 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL if such a wonderful, long lasting makeup brand. I never have to worry about my makeup running off or running!
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Rochester, NY
323 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always been my go to for cosmetics. Though I have branched out some, I still buy their products and will continue to do so. Great value and quality.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us