Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Clinton Twp, MI
119 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great makeup whether it's foundation, concealer, or eyeshadow the brand has stand with the test of time. Classic, clean and original
Agnes M.
Agnes M.
Weirton
19 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is definitely the go to! All the products are Gorgouse especially the cover up!
Laura P.
Laura P.
Timmonsville, SC
57 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been my go to brand just as maybeline since my teen years. I can always depend on their mascara products and eyeshadow.
Mallorie P.
Mallorie P.
Memphis, TN
231 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Reliable brand with reliable products at reliable prices. You can never go wrong with their lipsticks and I love the lip crayon i recently purchased! Love this brand so much. Also the mascara is great
Katie W.
Katie W.
Cheyenne, WY
22 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl makeuo! I've never had any problems with it. It us good quality and lasts all day! I would recommend this product!
Sydney G.
Sydney G.
103 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 8:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products at a great price! One of my favorite drug store brands. They are always updating their formulas and products, too.
Chassidy L.
Chassidy L.
Baton Rouge, LA
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup is one of the best drugstore makeups that you can get. It seems like they work extra hard to prefect their makeup
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
69 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drug story brand. its really good quilty. all there products are great products. there jumbo gloss blame is really nice.
jessica m.
jessica m.
Chillicothe, OH
20 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this new Foundation I found out Walmart I use it everyday and you don't have to only put it on once
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Willoughby, OH
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand they make so many products to chose from mostly good quality they just need to go a little lighter with foundation colors that would help some of us are pale but other then that I love there products
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us