Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Independence, MO
90 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty good brand. I don't currently like anything from their line but I've tried stuff before. Not bad. Good price
Ashleigh W.
Ashleigh W.
Center, MO
61 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has become good about releasing good packaging with their new products. I really enjoy a lot of their mascaras. Their eyeshadows can be hit or miss as far as pigmentation goes. It is still one of my favorite brands that is available at the drug store.
Izzy K.
Izzy K.
Uxbridge, MA
34 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have really good lipstick products and I usually use their mascaras all the time
Yennifer R.
Yennifer R.
100 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. Its affordable and has amazing makeup. My favorite products from this brand has to be their lipsticks. It's great for beginners and for makeup experts. This brand can easily be found at a local Walgreen's or CVS. Highly recommend it.
Kelce L.
Kelce L.
Wichita Falls, TX
60 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For basic makeup I love the foundation! Covergirl is what every girl starts out with and what a beautiful stepping stone it is.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Atlanta, GA
110 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl offers makeup at a great price. I have used their powder foundation, liquid foundation and pressed powder and have found them all to be good products. Compared to their more expensive counterparts, they do not last as long.
Kena C.
Kena C.
Carrboro, NC
20 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product and very reasonable. Good for all ethnicities. Various colors and shades
Christina H.
Christina H.
37 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Quality products. I've used this brand since high school. It's usually my go to brand for any kind of make up.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
231 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not really a huge fan of covergirl. I never have been. They have nice products but not for me
Marianettee R.
Marianettee R.
70 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to own setting powders only from this brand because my mom uses it also. But ever since I found out that they test their beauty products on animals I stopped using this brand completely.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us