Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kelce L.
Kelce L.
Wichita Falls, TX
60 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For basic makeup I love the foundation! Covergirl is what every girl starts out with and what a beautiful stepping stone it is.
Isabella S.
Isabella S.
Orlando, FL
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to for matte bb cream, it's awesome especially for oily skin you won't be looking shiny all day!
Maria R.
Maria R.
Las Vegas , NV
10 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Who hasn't tried covergirl before?
I love their loose powder the most. It's great for baking that's what I mostly use it for. I buy this often since I'm satisfied with the results I get every time I do my makeup
Monse S.
Monse S.
Saint Paul, MN
85 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl overall is a great makeup company, I've never came across any problems with there makeup ! It's all very affordable & amazing .
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Hamburg, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
absoluetely love their products, I have very sensitive skin when it comes to breaking out after wearing makeup and covergirl seems to be the only make up I can wear.. The prices are reasonable.
Helen T.
Helen T.
Whitestone, NY
289 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makes one of my all time favorite mascaras, the Lash blast supersizer ! I adore this mascara & it's affordable, works wonders & no smudging !
Amber W.
Amber W.
Gulfport, MS
538 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are awesome! I really enjoy using the different waterproof mascaras and the outlast lipstick!
PENELOPE P.
PENELOPE P.
Los Angeles
24 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Products from covergirl are pretty good. I especially like the lush in the rose color but it smells likes a grandma smell a little bit. I feel like it should be be a little cheaper because of the quality u of the products but otherwise it's ok for drugstore
Taffie B.
Taffie B.
26 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl makeup great choices and doesn't break the bank like some cosmetic companies.
Aryelin L.
Aryelin L.
Miami, FL
177 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Unfortunately covergirl I have not had the opportunity to prove anything, I have to be realistic with my critics and it is that I have not used anything of this mark. However I have heard wonders from her that I have many expectations already. I hope I can use some of this line very soon
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us