Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Camila P.
Camila P.
Hollywood, FL
52 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
As a brand I have to say, they have incredible commercials.I like your make-up line, they are products with a very good price, affordable, incredible lips line, and mascara for eyelashes,Their products usually have very good presentation.
Ava W.
Ava W.
New Orleans, LA
4 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara was one of the first mascaras I've ever purchased. From the beginning I loved it and it's what I use till this day! I've even tried high end expensive mascaras and they do nothing compared to the length and volume Covergirl mascaras give me. I definitely recommend their mascaras especially the yellow length mascara for length you've never seen before!
Liz M.
Liz M.
Mayaguez
46 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the liquid foundation Outlast Stay Fabulous. This liquid foundation was recommended in a makeup workshop that I assisted. The make up artist tried different colors on me to recommend me the best match.
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
111 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascaras... They are all so fantastic, and you cannot really go wrong with choosing any of them. They are a bit pricey for a drugstore mascara, but I do not believe that you need to get a $20+ mascara when they do just as good of a job on your lashes
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Thermal, CA
43 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is an amazing brand. When i first got into makeup COVERGIRL was my brand and till this day i'm still in love with it. I love there lip glosses, mascaras, and foundations. I shop at Walmart for this product. I would always shop covergirl until i find a good reason not to.
Marissa T.
Marissa T.
Philadelphia
13 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all their products! Great prices and great quality makeup brand! Favorite product is the BB cream!
Melissa E.
Melissa E.
Stanford, IL
52 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of the least expensive ways to try new product types and colors. Seems to be good quality, mostly good lasting coverage.
Daisy M.
Daisy M.
35 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its great to be able to find good makeup at a low price. The Best part is you can find it at the drug store no need to go in the mall. Good quality and great price!
Isuane M.
Isuane M.
Miami, FL
118 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me gustan mucho sus labiales, aunque no es de mis marcas favoritas. Sin embargo, tengo que admitir que es de buenísima calidad.
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Edison, NJ
224 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are affordable and are of good quality. I've used base, lips and eye makeup from cover girl with great results.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us