Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.
11 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Clean sensitive foundation in porcelain matches my skin tone and accommodates my sensitive clean. I break out with a lot of makeup, but never had any issues with this!
Francesca B.
Francesca B.
Robertsdale, AL
72 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to religiously buy the velvet matte foundation until they discontinued it. I found a good replacement in L'Oréal though. I like their lip color collections and their clean foundation line. They have good blush, but I don't really care for their eye shadows. They are not as pigmented as other brands.
Kate P.
Kate P.
Tampa, FL
125 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara is probably the only thing I'll buy from covergirl... Although I will try their foundations and concealers when they come out with something new, I've never really been a fan of anything after trying it... none of the formulas are good.. they end up looking cakey or don't provide enough coverage.
Kristen R.
Kristen R.
24 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The waterproof liquid eyeliner stays on all day long. I use remover wipes at night to take it off. It takes some effort to remove it this is a good thing.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Ozark, AL
19 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i enjoy covergirl. it's very affordable. i use their eyeshadow a lot but it does seem to fade by the end of the day.
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
Grandview, TN
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their powders are so great i am Hispanic mix and they always have the perfect tone for my skin. It blends out so well and its not globby like a lot of powders are. They dont cake.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Southfield, MI
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all CoverGirl products! They are long lasting and they have Products for just about anything you need. Their products are very affordable. I love their blush and cover up. I haven't been disappointed so I continue to purchase Cover Girl products.
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Deary, ID
6 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use and have always used this. So many great products and not bad priced! Love the loose powder
Savahanna K.
Savahanna K.
Norton, VA
41 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 31, 2017, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used a few different covergirl products. My favorite is the liquid foundation it goes on smooth and lasts all day
Amy J.
Amy J.
197 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products. They're not too expensive, it's easy to figure out what I need, and their products work!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us