Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Megan J.
Megan J.
Versailles, KY
7 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is a little more inexpensive compared to the other brands. I tend to have oily skin and they have an oil control foundation and powder and I think that helps a lot. Although you kind of have to use more than usual to cover. It works for me!
crystal l.
crystal l.
36 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their liquid foundation! I dont feel like its heavy and it goes on smoothly! I also like the price point.
nathalia n.
nathalia n.
19 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl products use a magenta-colored lipstick, was a beautiful color and had much durability
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Newburgh, NY
34 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products. Fun brand. Inclusive and full of diversity. Love the colors and feel of the products.
Tori W.
Tori W.
Clarksville, TN
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their makeup makes me break out big time, and you can never get good customer service! You call and sit on the phone for what seems like forever and then they apologize and don't even answer your questions!
Jenny P.
Jenny P.
New Castle, IN
8 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has always been my one go to drugstore makeup. It was the first makeup i was ever given and i stuck with it ever since! You have to try the minerals powder, it is so awesome! I've never had a problem once with any product from CG. I'd say that is pretty good since i have been using it for over 25 years!
Keyla R.
Keyla R.
Orlando, FL
12 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love most of the cover girl products specially their mascaras! You can never go wrong with mascara!!
Heather H.
Heather H.
67 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I adore Covergirl mascara. I really love the Clump Crusher mascara right now, It separates my lashes beautifully and adds so much length. The bright green tube makes it easy for me to find it and draws my eye to it, and the wand itself makes it easy to go with the curve of my lashes. Will always buy again.
Amy Z.
Amy Z.
Saint Louis, MO
16 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl 12 hour lipstick is my favorite. It stays on for several hours. 12 hours may be pushing it though.
Sarah Z.
Sarah Z.
Huntertown, IN
10 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are effective in their application and coverage. They are affordable so everyone can us them
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us