Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
Macon
28 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara. I used all their mascaras. Quality products. Very affordable. Located everywhere. Very easy to find.
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
excelentes productos no dan alergias y tienen excelente presentación los recomiendo los pueden usar.
Caelyn K.
Caelyn K.
48 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their foundation is amazing and I love how it's easy to apply and doesn't crease under my eyes, another great thing about this product is that it lasts all day!! I recommend this to people with dry and oily skin because they have different options!
chaka R.
chaka R.
Winston Salem, NC
11 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lobe covergirl. The shades of nail polish are incrediable. There are so many shades to choose from. Anything covergirl I love.I don't get to shoo there often but when I can Its a treat. The products are of great quality. I would shop there again
Jo E.
Jo E.
Edmonton
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have great products and great variety! I would highly recommend trying cover girl! Great quality!!
Billiejo S.
Billiejo S.
Penn Yan , NY
23 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite brands. It is the only foundation and cover up i use. I love there outlast line. It lasts all day.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Moss Point, MS
10 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely in love with cover girl its an amazing company and its also my all go to company
Katie E.
Katie E.
Allendale, MI
46 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If I'm being honest I started using this product when I first started using makeup. I used it because this is what my mom told me to use. It is a great product to start learning and using makeup. I would recommend covergirl to everyone!
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Marion, NC
9 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The aquasmooth foundation has excellent full coverage that I personally like. It goes on smooth and stays on smooth.
Alicia G.
Alicia G.
Greeneville, TN
15 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
No coverage. Doesn't last. Do not recommend. Makes face feel oily and dull. I would prefer a makeup that is going to give me good coverage and is going to last all day.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us