Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mary A.
Mary A.
Hemet, CA
18 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy the volume eye shadows and love them. The price is rights and the quality is great.
Jördýn P.
Jördýn P.
Puyallup, WA
3 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used the cover girl foundation and I like the way it glides onto my face smoothly.. but it doesnt really give me the coverage I'm looking for.
Caroline R.
Caroline R.
319 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 7:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a classic brand of beauty products. I have used their cover up powder for as long as I can remember. Though I feel they are getting a little pricey compared to other equal products.
R L.
R L.
199 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I loved the Cover Girl Perfect Point Plus eye liner. It goes on smooth lasts all day and dies not smudge easily .I recommend giving this a try :)
Robertlina H.
Robertlina H.
Cleveland, OH
38 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have some really good foundation especially for women of color i like their foundations queen latifah did a great job for us w.o.c
Cortney S.
Cortney S.
Jefferson, OH
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. I use their sensitive liquid coverup, its light and doesnt make my face dry out or look oily.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
39 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 5:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand. The products are all well made and recently offers more skin color variety. That's veryimportant
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Syracuse, NY
136 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Relatively cheaper products. Okay on product quality. Good for cheap prices for the expected quality you would get.
Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.
Broken Arrow, OK
36 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The covergirl lash blast waterproof mascara is my all time favorite foe waterproof. It holds up through crying, swimming, and also gives a great curl. I recommend this mascara all the time when people need a good waterproof one.
Adrii F.
Adrii F.
156 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has stepped it up this past year, and I am loving it! I stock up on their mascaras because let's face it..they work! They also came out with some cool collaborations this past year that I had to get my hands on. A range of colors and a good formula, I will always go back to this brand.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us