Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Robertlina H.
Robertlina H.
Cleveland, OH
38 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have some really good foundation especially for women of color i like their foundations queen latifah did a great job for us w.o.c
Tonya T.
Tonya T.
12 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am giving Covergirl 3stars because I haven't really seen anything specially new with their products. I have tried several products and I have some in my makeup collection but I always look over Covergirl and reached for something else. Not the worst product but not the best. I say Cover girl need to step it up a little cause all these makeup companies are ahead of the game.
tammy R.
tammy R.
2 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been wearing cover girl since my teenage years an I love it. Makes me feel beautiful and now in my older years makes me look and feel younger.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
39 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 5:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand. The products are all well made and recently offers more skin color variety. That's veryimportant
Cortney S.
Cortney S.
Jefferson, OH
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. I use their sensitive liquid coverup, its light and doesnt make my face dry out or look oily.
Adrii F.
Adrii F.
156 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has stepped it up this past year, and I am loving it! I stock up on their mascaras because let's face it..they work! They also came out with some cool collaborations this past year that I had to get my hands on. A range of colors and a good formula, I will always go back to this brand.
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Syracuse, NY
136 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Relatively cheaper products. Okay on product quality. Good for cheap prices for the expected quality you would get.
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
Macon
28 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara. I used all their mascaras. Quality products. Very affordable. Located everywhere. Very easy to find.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Eldon, MO
38 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've never been disappointed with any CG product I've tried. I've used their pressed powder, foundation, eye liner pencil, lipstick, eyeshadow, and concealer.
Caelyn K.
Caelyn K.
48 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their foundation is amazing and I love how it's easy to apply and doesn't crease under my eyes, another great thing about this product is that it lasts all day!! I recommend this to people with dry and oily skin because they have different options!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us