Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Maria I.
Maria I.
Doral, Florida
62 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Hermosos productos de alta calidad. He probado algunos y me fascinan, bellísimo maquillaje!
Billiejo S.
Billiejo S.
Penn Yan , NY
23 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite brands. It is the only foundation and cover up i use. I love there outlast line. It lasts all day.
Amber R.
Amber R.
Scranton, PA
5 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not too bad but not a huge fan. I feel like the products don't live up to how they advertise
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Olathe, KS
98 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl and often wear it. It's easy to apply and it's not over the the top. Their makeup is cheap and easy for everyone to afford. I feel like they are for everyone.
Sam G.
Sam G.
Novato, CA
104 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Another company that never stands out to me. They sell the same cheaply made products for more than they are worth at drug stores. If you want to save money I reccomend ELF. Cheaper and better. ABsolutly do not use the tools buy cover girl. Hair everywhere
Ataja F.
Ataja F.
Omaha, NE
61 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is great i love this brand because they are very affordable and amazing The quality is great. Ill always buy from covergirl and I recommend everyone buy from them
Deyonna S.
Deyonna S.
27 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 6:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The foundation makeup I use is smooth and covers dark areas well. There is a wide choice of colours available. The consistency blends well into skin. I also use CoverGirl lipstick and have tried many other brands, but none lasts like theirs. The colours are lovely- though I always return for the same favourite. This makeup is my favourite. Colour and consistency are perfect for my skin. The price is very reasonable and always available at my Uniprix Pharmacy. I find that their lipstick never clumps or wears off quickly. I love the creamy consistently.
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
80 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and gets the job done. I am trying to use less drug store brand makeup, though because I find that it does not last as long on my skin. However, for the price point, CoverGirl is generally my go-to.
Tara N.
Tara N.
746 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great brand for cheaper products. It's best to buy at Walmart and not at a grocery store, or anywhere else for that matter if you're concerned w/ price. The hardest part is matching your skin tone since you're buying this at Walmart and not an Ulta or Sephora where they maybe can give a sample.
Kara D.
Kara D.
102 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is great, affordable great drug store brand. Nice quality makeup!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us