Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mallory K.
Mallory K.
Memphis, TN
506 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best drugstore makeup available. I love their super sizer Fiber Mascara. It makes my lashes look thicker and fuller. Their true match foundation is a quality product and comes in the widest variety of shades I have ever seen.
Destiny S.
Destiny S.
Valrico, FL
114 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some of their products, but it's hit or miss. I love the new matte BB cream, it's good coverage for a BB cream but it's not super greasy like most of the drugstore BB creams out there. The price of covergirl is great.
Janice W.
Janice W.
Camby, IN
108 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is great for the beginner. I think they're one of the best drug store brands. They have a wide variety of good quality products. Customer service is great. The website and toll free number has a lot of good suggestions.
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
67 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great makeup brand! One of the best drugstore brands it's affordable too! It's not my first go to brand but I do love certain things like their mascaras and maybe some times lipsticks. I would shop this brand again though :)
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl & me being a young lady of color (African American) i really appreciate there BB line and them using Queen Latifah , Janelle Monae & Zendaya makes me feel like i can look as amazing as anyone else in make up
Fabiana B.
Fabiana B.
Fort Myers, FL
8 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used different types of covergirl mascara. I have liked some more than others but I think they all do their job well. Among which I have used are:
-CG VOLUME Exact
-CG Professional masks all-in-one
-CG lashblastvolume
Kara P.
Kara P.
95 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is so hot or miss. I haven't loved a lot of these products for a long time. In fact, the only thing I can find that works for me is the clump crusher mascara. I do like the mascara, but I wish this brand had more.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
197 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makes some good make up for a good price. Pros are the prices and it's a big selection. Cover girl is my first choice because it's affordable and not high priced. I recommend it especially if your budget is tight
Viridiana V.
Viridiana V.
Ontario, CA
144 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great drugstore brand and it's a great quality. I don't really buy much but i need to start getting things to try from them. I've tried very few things and they were amazing. So I will totally check them out again
Cindi S.
Cindi S.
Athens, GA
37 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a staple in every girl's makeup bag. It's cheaper but offers good products. Because it's cheaper, the products aren't all the best quality. However, the majority of them are really good and you can't go wrong.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us