Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
In terms of BB cream and foundation range, Covergirl has me covered. They have the BB cream and powder foundation I use on a regular basis and their formula died wounded for my patch, combination, acne skin.
Mary R.
Mary R.
403 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Generally decent products especially for the price. But you do get what you pay for. Doesn't go as far as the more expensive brands do so not as good a value as you would think. Great for kids or teens that are just starting in makeup. Or something you just want to try like a new color eyeshadow.

Also don't like their stance on animal testing.
Christa E.
Christa E.
Grover, NC
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has so many different things to offer from lips to eyes to all over coverage, great brand I'll definitely continue to purchase this brand items
Tierney O.
Tierney O.
Racine, WI
2 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent quality makeup. One of the best drugstore brands. I would recommend their mascarras, they're very good quality.
Tara N.
Tara N.
746 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great brand for cheaper products. It's best to buy at Walmart and not at a grocery store, or anywhere else for that matter if you're concerned w/ price. The hardest part is matching your skin tone since you're buying this at Walmart and not an Ulta or Sephora where they maybe can give a sample.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
35 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great starter makeup brand but recently I haven't been impressed with their products to be honest. I just feel like the quality is not quite there.
Emilee W.
Emilee W.
Burnsville, NC
37 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has very great makeup! But the last product I bought was The Super Sizer in waterproof! This mascara makes my eye lashes look perfect! The only thing I do not like, is that I have to scrub at my eye lashes to get this mascara off. If I was going to recommend this, I would buy the NON-waterproof!
Dovana F.
Dovana F.
Gonzales, TX
82 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I first used cover it was a foundation I hardly didn't like it because it always came out cakey and too oily.
Baileigh G.
Baileigh G.
Big Rapids, MI
53 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL has always been a good product since i was younger. Their products are good quality and have good prices.
Bailey R.
Bailey R.
43 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite product from Covergirl is one of their pressed powders, it works as the best contour shade I have ever used.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us