Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Charity H.
Charity H.
Owensboro, KY
15 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its a little pricey but the quality is good. My shade that I need is always in stock. There are a lot of different options to choose from in foundation, eyeliner and eye shades
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Carbondale, PA
10 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl foundation is my go-to skin product to cover blemishes and make my skin look even and smooth. I love that the brand has a wide variety of options, from liquid to powder, that work for every skin tone.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
168 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For a drugstore makeup I really enjoy cover girl. I purchased a foundation and I absolutely love it for the price! Will purchase again
Raissa E.
Raissa E.
Hollywood, FL
15 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great company! Never really disappoints! I absolutely love for what they stand for and is always willing to try new things from this company.
Erin F.
Erin F.
Apex, NC
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their 24 hour lip stain. Only complaint is that it can get a bit clumpy and wears away near the inner part of the lips after eating or drinking which leaves a "lip liner " look behind
Hayli S.
Hayli S.
Rome, GA
17 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl eyeliner is my go-to, always! I love how easy it is to apply, but I don't like the smudging in the corners of my eyes. I love the eyeliners & eyeshadows! I'll always purchase CoverGirl, no matter what!
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Big Stone Gap, VA
69 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is great! I just recently received their products in a vox box! Best concealer ever!!!
tammy R.
tammy R.
2 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been wearing cover girl since my teenage years an I love it. Makes me feel beautiful and now in my older years makes me look and feel younger.
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
Posen, IL
87 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
First started off using this product. Still use it today! Very affordable and long lasting products!
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
In terms of BB cream and foundation range, Covergirl has me covered. They have the BB cream and powder foundation I use on a regular basis and their formula died wounded for my patch, combination, acne skin.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us