Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
yesica e.
yesica e.
Mcallen, TX
30 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have tried the new Kate Kat Matte lipsticks and they are amazing they are moisturizing to the lips but they are not really matte they are semi matte
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Geneva, IL
16 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a big fan of Covergirl products. I really like quite a few of their mascaras as well. For the price point, they're pretty good, maybe could be a little less expensive, but overall I feel like the quality matches the current price point that they're at.
Krystal E.
Krystal E.
San Antonio, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 6:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl my go to drugstore makeup, my all time favorite. Their mascaras are everything! Their foundation could improve but for 8 dollars shoooot they are great! I would recommend buying all their mascaras bc they all give a different look and they are also long lasting and they do not run under the eyes.
Sara H.
Sara H.
221 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand. Not my favorite but the products are classic and cute. The 3 in 1 foundation is amazing and One of my favorites at the drug store. Some products (specifically the blushes and eye shadows) are not the most pigmented but buildable.
Delia T.
Delia T.
80 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great Drugstore makeup brand! I can always find what i am looking for. there is always a large selection of shade ranges and colors to chose from!.
Nate S.
Nate S.
Annapolis, MD
41 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have enjoyed this product line for some time. I can always find good color choices. Plenty of items to mix and match.
Carolina L.
Carolina L.
127 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like this brand. I like the price point as it let's me experiment with different products.
Geraldine J.
Geraldine J.
Fort Lauderdale , Florida
30 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this is one of my favorites brands from drugstores, is affordable, they have really good products, I love the mascara its like Im wearing false eyelashes! i would keep buying their products for sure, Im never dissapointed on covergirl so, I recommend this brand
Alisha T.
Alisha T.
Carmel, NY
138 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good for filler products in your makeup kit. I think the mascara is better than higher end department store brands and you can usually find a coupon. So win/win
Noelle H.
Noelle H.
Omaha, NE
15 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
As far as drugstore make-up goes, CoverGirl is pretty decent. It gets the job done! I love the LashBlast mascara. It drew me in with its bright color and I've been happy with its performance. I try to get mine for $5 or less, and when I can find that, I stock up!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us