Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
EStephanie M.
EStephanie M.
Clearfield, UT
49 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 7:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has really good makeup. Not only that, but the price of the make up is good. It's not too expensive. I like their eyeliners and face powder. They have variety of other things that are great.
Layla R.
Layla R.
17 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great go-to brand. I love the powders and lipsticks. I use lots of the eye shadows. Affordable!
Katie A.
Katie A.
Oakland, MD
6 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara runs and clumps, not easy to apply. Lipstick and such are too dry and cakey. Basically don't like anything but the eyeshadow
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Palm Coast, FL
49 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its a great drugstore brand. Very affordable and great for anyone starting out with makeup. I have quite a few of their lipsticks. they are my my go to for simple looks.
Authentyka P.
Authentyka P.
Dominican Republic
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Yo prefiero los esmaltes O.P.I., easy etc me gusta tener mis uñas bien arregladas con un esmalte de buena calidad y a la moda
Angela A.
Angela A.
Clinton, OK
25 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good product for the price. Lots of variety of colors that change often. Great
Kayleigh R.
Kayleigh R.
Albertville
16 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the makeup I've always used your power it's every light and I always liked the smell
Julie M.
Julie M.
Madison, IN
7 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this is the best makeup that last all day and still looks great in the evening. does not come off until you take it off. pro is it is affordable, con is i have light skin and hard to match foundation sometimes, i will buy more covergirl products in the future.
linda l.
linda l.
6 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have used blush and lip stick and have never had a problem with either. My only problem is picking the right color.
Cynthia A.
Cynthia A.
Lanham, MD
78 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have their mascara and it works like it should. It's a pretty standard and I would use it again.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us