Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Christina K.
Christina K.
Haddon Twp, NJ
220 reviews
Love Cover girl makeup! Great prices and great quality. I've been using Cover Girl since I was 15. I love their foundations they are so great!!
Karen H.
Karen H.
Los Angeles, CA
104 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is an amazing brand ! I love the fact that they have a male cover girl it's expiring and definitely a boost of confidence! I purchase a lot of stuff from here because very thing is amazing I recommend a lot of people to try it out
Katie A.
Katie A.
Oakland, MD
6 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara runs and clumps, not easy to apply. Lipstick and such are too dry and cakey. Basically don't like anything but the eyeshadow
Layla R.
Layla R.
17 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great go-to brand. I love the powders and lipsticks. I use lots of the eye shadows. Affordable!
Andrea Alejandra A.
Andrea Alejandra A.
Miami, FL
65 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
MASCARAS DE PESTAÑAS ME ENCANTA TIENE EL VOLUMEN QUE ME ENCANTA SUS COMERCIALES INCREIBLES COVERGIRL ES EXCELENTE MARCA DE MAQUILLAJE
Cynthia A.
Cynthia A.
Lanham, MD
78 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have their mascara and it works like it should. It's a pretty standard and I would use it again.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Palm Coast, FL
49 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its a great drugstore brand. Very affordable and great for anyone starting out with makeup. I have quite a few of their lipsticks. they are my my go to for simple looks.
Authentyka P.
Authentyka P.
Dominican Republic
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Yo prefiero los esmaltes O.P.I., easy etc me gusta tener mis uñas bien arregladas con un esmalte de buena calidad y a la moda
Kimberly K.
Kimberly K.
Kinsley, KS
2 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl eye liner and mascara are the only eye products that don't irritate my eyes. I absolutely love using cover girl products.
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Los Angeles, CA
54 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
decent drugstore brand with easy to afford products for the average consumer. They still have one of my favorite mascaras the fiberlash so I keep coming back for it. I don't really care for their eyeshadows but lipsticks and mascara are still done really well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us