Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Luz Paola M.
Luz Paola M.
Miami, FL
231 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Fresh products and very good quality- price, I really like the variety of products they have, the packaging is youthful and very beautiful, I also use many of their products daily, such as rimmel for eyelashes, compact powders and blush, I really like it This brand is perfect for daily use.
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
110 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl 3 in 1 liquid foundation is amazing. The color I use is perfect for my skin type. It blends very nicely and has a natural finish. You have to set it with a powder for the best results but I don't mind that because it's so good!
kristen b.
kristen b.
Wilson, NC
328 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like this brand. They offer an extensive line of products and they are all very affordable.
Myka E.
Myka E.
Grand Prairie, TX
46 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Basically comparison to maybe line. I use their concealers and mascara products. Easy to use and apply work so well can buy at any grocery place.
Wendy J.
Wendy J.
Gainesville, FL
5 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl loose powder to set my base makeup. I have used this for years and have been very pleased with the consistent quality of this product. The way the powder allows the foundation to set in a flawless finish, so not to look overly made up, but more natural, is a big plus in my book.
Khe'ana M.
Khe'ana M.
Philadelphia, PA
38 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has a wide variety of foundations to choose from so that's normally what I get from this brand. I can always find them at my local drugstore and the pricing is great. It's very affordable for those who love makeup but can't afford all those high end products.
Allyssa P.
Allyssa P.
Boaz , AL
34 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl foundation! I feel that this foundation keeps my face clean& is great for my acne prone skin! It's super lightweight & I can wear it all day long with no problems! & it is in a great price range
Geri S.
Geri S.
42 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their beauty products because they have a lot to choose from and you can find them in most drug stores.
maria b.
maria b.
77 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought some of covergirl lipstick and i do like the color but what i dont like is that they dont last long. Its cheap and affordable but i wish they would last more
Bernice G.
Bernice G.
WATSONVILLE, CA
172 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Im not a fam of this brand very much. I've tried thw foundations and powders but nothing worked for me. I really like the mascaras however. One of the top brands of mascar I will use.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us