Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Marcia T.
Marcia T.
Denver, CO
2 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use clean makeup foundation by covergirl..it works great! It is lightweight and last all day..would recommend
Kaitlynne A.
Kaitlynne A.
twin falls
18 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 2:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl but have found other companies that I like better. Their products don't seem to last long enough
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Greensboro, NC
35 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl since I was allowed to wear make-up. I have always liked their pressed powder. The prices have always been very affordable for any budget. The quality is really good as well. Definitely recommend Covergirl!
Kennedy A.
Kennedy A.
Tuscaloosa, AL
64 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't usually choose one specific brand for all of my cosmetics, but covergirl has never failed me. I am very selective about my foundation and covergirl had provided me with my absolute favorite of all time.
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Midlothian , VA
58 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
These products are good quality and a reasonable price. I've tried many different types of their products and have liked them all.
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
Lagrange, OH
38 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been a tried and true beauty brand since I can remember. While their products are not top notch, they are a great value and are wonderful for someone who does not wear much makeup or is just starting to. I like these products for the affordability and the ease of accessibility.
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
209 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl always has amazing, affordable products. They're my go to when I need more makeup
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Depew, NY
165 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think CoverGirl does a really good job sometimes, however sometimes the stuff is not really pigmented and does not last very long. It is really inexpensive though
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Canoga Park, CA
473 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirls new mascara Super Sizer, it makes my lases appear full & add's great length (my lashes are very thing/short). Not a fan of their other mascara's. The point plus eyeliner stays on all day. I have some lip products but have not tried them.
Marieann L.
Marieann L.
Pompano Beach, FL
33 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl mascara will always be the mascara I use. I have tried others but covergirl is never to thick and never clumps on my lashes.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us