Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Starr M.
Starr M.
Louisville, KY
12 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their matte lipstain..I have several different colors and they are all wonderful. Excellent pigment and they stay on pretty good.
chrissy p.
chrissy p.
Orchard Park, NY
25 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their cheekers blush, multi color package, extremely affordable and durable- have traveled with them many times and it never breaks or crushes like other blushes!
mandi T.
mandi T.
Hollywood, FL
8 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not the first thing i grab from my collection but not the last. I have a love/hate with these products but i would love to be proven wrong.
Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Lebanon, KY
32 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried the foundation before and it was really great but it wasn't completely full coverage as I like it.
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Saxton, PA
68 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Overpriced for the quality. It's a decent brand but elf is equal in quality and much better priced, cover girl just is a much more well known brand. I avoid purchasing this when buying cheaper make up.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Louisville, KY
83 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is another one of my favorite go to drug store brands. they have a really good bb cream thats perfect for light wear in the summer.
Emily T.
Emily T.
Yuba City, CA
31 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable for people that are on a tight budget and good quality product for the price you are paying
Desirée T.
Desirée T.
Miami, Fl
61 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are really exceptional, specially for sensitive skin face as mine, foundations are pretty light and oil free so my skin face won't get primples, its coverage is really good and so affordable. Mascaras are one of the best I have ever tried, they give great volume and definition.
Margo V.
Margo V.
Gastonia, NC
30 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have to admit, the smell of just regular covergirl foundation is just what I like. It covers blemishes and is very inexpensive. Just pick it up at the local pharmacy.
Golden C.
Golden C.
Plaquemine, LA
64 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have just different lines of covergirl lip stick. The price is good. You will send no more than $5 on a tube of lip stick. Cool for a person like me who balls on a budget
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us