Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Katlyn W.
Katlyn W.
Selma, NC
16 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I 've been using covergirl since I first started wearing makeup and years later they are still my number one brand! I love covergirl and always recommend it to my friend and family. covergirl is great makeup at a great price and you cant beat that!
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Mesa, AZ
274 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl very often and when I go to a drug store I always find myself buying cover girl products. The products I use from them are always good. I use their lipsticks and really enjoy them. Although you have to re apply many times they are still very great.
Beverly H.
Beverly H.
Pearland, TX
159 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl products. They're affordable, always have coupons and you can find them in any store!
Ava C.
Ava C.
Springville, UT
68 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my go to products. It is affordable and is available anywhere. I like that Ican find dupes feom it's wide range of products too.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Brownstown, IN
150 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used cover girl, and I think it's a pretty good brand, the price is good for the quality p, it's not my favorite, but I do purchase when on sale or when I find something I like. I don't think it last all day like I would want it to
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
89 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their primers and foundation as well as the concealers very affordable
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
30 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lash Blast mascara has to be my all-time favorite drugstore mascara ever. I love that Covergirl isn't afraid to have brown for their mascaras and sometimes I prefer brown to make my blue eyes pop. The Lash Blast makes my lashes voluminous and it doesn't flake off throughout the day.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Taylor, MI
38 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Drug store brand... Drug store quality.
Serves its purpose... Maybe even makes you happy. But theres no obsessing. I need obsessing.
Leanne H.
Leanne H.
West Lafayette, IN
21 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have had a variety of products over the years. They are alright but not great for the price compared to other similar products
Francesca F.
Francesca F.
Fort Wayne, IN
125 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 11, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great company with great products. I am all about my face and making sure I moisturize daily and use the right make up to help reduce wrinkles. I am only 21 and think moisturizing early will pay off. Covergirl has multiple products that has extra things in them to help with them. They have a whole line out for age and wrinkles. I use the foundation with Olay in it to add in the lotion and then I use the age rewind eye thing for under my eyes to reduce bags. I've been doing this since I was 18 and it really pays off
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us