Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Mesa, AZ
274 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl very often and when I go to a drug store I always find myself buying cover girl products. The products I use from them are always good. I use their lipsticks and really enjoy them. Although you have to re apply many times they are still very great.
Katlyn W.
Katlyn W.
Selma, NC
16 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I 've been using covergirl since I first started wearing makeup and years later they are still my number one brand! I love covergirl and always recommend it to my friend and family. covergirl is great makeup at a great price and you cant beat that!
Beverly H.
Beverly H.
Pearland, TX
159 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl products. They're affordable, always have coupons and you can find them in any store!
Ava C.
Ava C.
Springville, UT
62 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my go to products. It is affordable and is available anywhere. I like that Ican find dupes feom it's wide range of products too.
letshaveakya T.
letshaveakya T.
Aurora, IL
256 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I haven't really found anything that I'm overly in love with from this line. It's honestly not really a go to for me. I'm always willing to try something new however.
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
89 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their primers and foundation as well as the concealers very affordable
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
30 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lash Blast mascara has to be my all-time favorite drugstore mascara ever. I love that Covergirl isn't afraid to have brown for their mascaras and sometimes I prefer brown to make my blue eyes pop. The Lash Blast makes my lashes voluminous and it doesn't flake off throughout the day.
Chelsea O.
Chelsea O.
Addis, LA
61 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girls mascara! One of my favorite drug store brands! They make my fair lashes stand out dark and full!
Megan W.
Megan W.
Taylor, MI
38 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Drug store brand... Drug store quality.
Serves its purpose... Maybe even makes you happy. But theres no obsessing. I need obsessing.
Jackie V.
Jackie V.
125 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my childhood brand and still till this day I rock it bc the products are fab and highly recommend them great quality for the price
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us