Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
19 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely lobe covergirl! It is almost the only brand of make up that I buy. I am able to look nice without spendinh too much for good make up!
Caitlin A.
Caitlin A.
North Vernon, IN
37 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Never used aa back product, use if there is a better tone then other products, sometimes causes breakouts but not normally.
britney h.
britney h.
Kokomo, IN
9 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
the pressed powder is great for getting rid of my afternoon shine. It's easy to put in my bag and just have for emergency cases. it's great quality but it was kind of cake like on my skin. I'd probably try to find a way to keep it from getting so cake like but other than that it was great!
Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.
Debary, FL
16 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been around for years and is a go to brand for our family. It is priced to not break the bank. Everything that I have tried from covergirl has not let me down
Sabrina G.
Sabrina G.
Sacramento, CA
198 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great brand. I love this drugstore brand. Products are good quality for the price. The foundations are great and I love their lipsticks as well. I don't shop here too often but I would recommend to others.
Nicola S.
Nicola S.
Apopka, FL
14 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the eyelash mascara easy to apply and takeoff, other brands make my lashes looked clumpy and wipe off is a total mess.
Maria U.
Maria U.
Camden, IN
35 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite drug store brands. They are not top shelf amazing but they are getting better and better with each new release.
Charna H.
Charna H.
Tiffin, OH
134 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy, reliable, go to drug store brand. So cheap. I buy mine at Walmart during my weekly grocery run. I love their compacts, the one with oil control works pretty well for my greasy face and makes my skin look matte which I prefer. I love their products.
Kierra B.
Kierra B.
North Las Vegas, NV
28 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's Clean Matte Liquid Foundation is good for light to medium coverage. For the cost it is a good bargain. It isn'the my go-to foundation, but it does the job when I am running low on makeup funds and in a pinch!
Kena C.
Kena C.
Carrboro, NC
20 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product and very reasonable. Good for all ethnicities. Various colors and shades
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us