Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Valerie C.
Valerie C.
180 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl foundation. It covers well and leave my face feeling bright and ready for a night on the town. The prices are about 7-10 dollars but with coupons and store discounts you can tyoically knock that down about 2 dollars.
Stefani D.
Stefani D.
Bakersfield, CA
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lashblast fusion has yielded mixed results. The waterproof formula is good but the applicator brush doesn't allow for a completely smooth application, which has resulted in some clumps. Would like it better with a different brush.
Marlene A.
Marlene A.
Anaheim, CA
205 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my favorites brands I love there makeup. I love there mascaras and eyeliners. My favorite mascara is the so lashy mascara. And the eyeliner is the perfect point plus eyeliner. I recommend Covergirl amazing brand and Makeup.
Mariah B.
Mariah B.
406 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love cover girl. The prices are reasonable. The products are good (I've personally never had a problem with any of it) and I love how they encourage that makeup is not only for girls it's for whoever wants to wear it.
Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.
Spring Hill, FL
21 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am always buying Covergirl mascaras. They are an in an inexpensive product that is easily affordable when on a budget. I have used other brands with much better mascara brushes than CoverGirls which is why I give it three stars.
Britney C.
Britney C.
Crockett, VA
8 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The mascara is my favorite! There is such a selection that you can't buy just one. I have a stash for every look that I want to achieve. I also like that they are budget friendly and have the quality of the high end makeup brands.
David M.
David M.
Somerset, NJ
19 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My mother is in love with this place. She always has me buying her gift cards or some product they sell. All of there products are high quality but a little expensive. Besides that they have every type of makeup you could desire.
Valeria I.
Valeria I.
Hemet, CA
35 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es muy buena marca de farmacia tiene muy buenos productos y aparte es algo económica sus productos son muy buenos si cumple con lo que promete 👍🏻👍🏻 si me gusta mucho es muy buena en lo que hace sus máscaras son de los mejores ...
Kim W.
Kim W.
Appleton, WI
62 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm more neutral on covergirl than I used to be. LOVE their mascaras, especially the non-clump one, but don't love the powder foundations as much as liquid. Generally a good value, but only for my favorite products from the line.
Sydney D.
Sydney D.
Arab, AL
12 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 5:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great, they are a great makeup company if you are on a budget. It is available online, pharmacy's, and your local Walmart. It is a great and nice company. I love their makeup. everybody should buy it and try it out.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us