Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
regina m.
regina m.
Wise, VA
21 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl has a wide variety of products to choose from and they are avaliable in most stores in this area
Dawn A.
Dawn A.
Victoria, TX
4 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Cover Girl makeup since I began using makeup. Very affordable!

That was all I wanted say, but it wouldn't let me submit it so I am typing this so it will be longer.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Corinth, MS
31 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I first started wearing makeup I wore a lot of cover girl. I used to always love their trios and quads. But lately it's just not doing it for me. The pricing is good but formulations aren't so much which is why I don't use their products anymore. I would recommend Covergirl to girls who are just starting to wear makeup like middle school aged girls. I feel that a lot their products are great for that age group. More mature women no I would not recommend.
Joseline C.
Joseline C.
Los Ángeles, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl because it has very good quality, it is economical therefore this if it reaches so it is of my preference most of the times
Tammy T.
Tammy T.
215 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Another one of my drug store favorites. Very inexpensive and good quality as well. It's definetly a brand you can trust.
Denisse G.
Denisse G.
Louisville, KY
16 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have great products if your looking for beauty items but aren't trying to spend a fortune. They have a lot of great products that are very similar to the high end brands without the cost. Would recommend to someone who wants make up but can't spend a ton on it.
Tina K.
Tina K.
Clinton, IN
20 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mostly have just used thier foundations and eyeshadows. Always been pleased with the coverage of the foundations and the pigments of the eye shadows
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Canyon Lake, TX
9 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I normally do not wear makeup but when i do Cover girl is my go to product. I enjoy the colors on eye shadows and I like their eyeliner.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Clio, MI
101 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl! Great products, and great prices. There is always something made by them in my make up drawer!
Starla G.
Starla G.
Vail, AZ
21 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This was my first brand of makeup I've ever used. I still use some of their product as I've introduced some new brands into my collection. I will always have something cover girl in my makeup draw.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us