Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
julissa G.
julissa G.
Dallas, TX
40 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love their palletes and foundation and their lipsticks i really really recommend them and i just love them
Cristal C.
Cristal C.
Houston, TX
13 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has my favorite mascara, i'm not a big fan of the eyeliners, i feel like they smudge to easily. But will totally recommend the mascara from Katy Perry in a blue container.
Drew C.
Drew C.
Knoxville, TN
49 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascaras fill my pro kit they are cheap and work. I used their foundation when first starting out and loved it. they are buildable and work for every skin type while having a nice range of skin tones
Ashleigh F.
Ashleigh F.
Floyds Knobs, IN
7 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the coveergirl clean matte powder and I really like it. I normally don't wear makeup becauseit either cakes on or it makes my face break out but this does neither of those. It's not very expensive either and it also comes in a liquid for those who like liquids over powder.
Jessica U.
Jessica U.
Proctorville, OH
4 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use covergirl clean foundation for sensitive skin. It's my favorite, non-greasy and doesn't break out my face.
Savanah H.
Savanah H.
Cottage Grove, TN
9 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there products affordable also good quality love there mascara just love all there makeup in general my shopping experience is great with cover girl foundation is good to I do recommend trying out there products
Bryte C.
Bryte C.
Warsaw, In
9 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the same eyeshadow for almost 10 years. I just love their shimmering sands eyeshadow. Also love there very black eyeliner pencil.
Arwa M.
Arwa M.
Jersey City, NJ
124 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Got the covergirl mascara in my walmart beauty box ,dont know about it that its expensive or not , but i will be gonna try it soon and review it too
Megan S.
Megan S.
Baldwin, WI
235 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used many products from covergirl, most recently some of the Covergirl Outlast producs like the lip tint the face powder and concealr and they all were great products!
Shadonna D.
Shadonna D.
Harker Hts, TX
55 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl has evolved so much!! They have so many shades and so many colors to chose from for every skin tone! They have a queen line which I frequently use because I am of African American descent! The lips stick colors are so fashion forward and just great products!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us