Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
clara d.
clara d.
Miami, FL
47 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL I love the products of this brand, its illuminators, lipsticks are one of my favorites. My mouth looks more sensual every time I use one of this brand. I just feel very identified with them
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Live Oak, FL
9 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used the mascara didn't clump on lashes long lasting no smudges or smears easy to take off at end of day
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Virginia, MN
127 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best products ever to use this so easy breCoverGirl Covergirl products are definitely the products I need
Katelin B.
Katelin B.
Bristol, CT
243 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good quality for a cheap and affordable price! The only product I didn't care for is their eyeshadow palette, the color did not last long and you had to apply a lot to get the right shade .
Joi E.
Joi E.
McKinney
10 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the queen collection. I would like to see more colors and products for women of color. Eye liner lipsticks and nail colors would be great too.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Ray City , GA
20 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is the best especially when you're on a budget. This is the only eye liner I use is there's
Holly H.
Holly H.
Allendale, MI
65 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great powdered foundation. Various colors are offered so I buy Various colors throughout the seasons which is fine because it is very moderately priced. This foundation provides a light level of coverage but does not go on too thick. Works best for a natural look!
Jess K.
Jess K.
Lawrenceville, NJ
116 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl! they have great affordable products. definitely recommend to anyone looking for cheap makeup
Julie S.
Julie S.
Gastonia, NC
18 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The make up you sale is wonderful for stage. My son has to have make up for stage and we used mostly cover girl. Works just as well as other more expensive brands.
Hillary H.
Hillary H.
Valles Mines, MO
11 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl! It is affordable and last a day! I can find my favorite products anywhere!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us