Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Edison, NJ
182 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the Covergirl Supersizer mascara. It's affordable and gives serious volume and some thickness. Seriously one of the best mascaras I've ever used and it's from the drug store! I've used black brown and black and both are awesome.
Whitney C.
Whitney C.
Coolville
18 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use one item from cover girl and that's their fair pressed powder . I use it for baking and it works so well and dosent crease or wear . I typically pick this up at a Walmart and that's a product I've bought for about 2 years now .
Katie H.
Katie H.
Fairfax, VA
107 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has some pretty good products. I mostly find these at convenient stores and they are at a fair price! I love how simple the instructions are on the products and how it is easy to find. I would love to recommend cover girl
Christy T.
Christy T.
115 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For the price, their products are definitely worth having. I use their mascara and for $11, it makes a big difference in your eyelashes rather than spending $30 for a name brand one. Drug store brand that is reliable and affordable!
Torie P.
Torie P.
Tifton, GA
250 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products. For the price you pay I don't think you can beat it. These products are available everywhere so that's great. I love their eye liner it's the only kind I've stuck with. These beauty products are for any and all ages.
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
Trenton, MO
23 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is good for a less expensive brand of makeup.. but is does not out shine sephora or urban decay by any means.

I use cover girl eyeliner, and lipstick. But I stay away from their foundations because they make me break out.
Christina P.
Christina P.
Waynesburg, PA
31 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl I get ivory and it is the perfect shade. When I'm in need of new foundation I always go and buy this I just wish on the hotter days it didn't make my face feel cakey but other then that I would suggest to buy this.
Valerie C.
Valerie C.
180 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl foundation. It covers well and leave my face feeling bright and ready for a night on the town. The prices are about 7-10 dollars but with coupons and store discounts you can tyoically knock that down about 2 dollars.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Howell, MI
122 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. I am a huge fan of the mascara and eyeshadows. This is a company that has been around for years and is always that one that will always be there. It is also a great makeup line for those who are just starting out.
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
119 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love cover girl. I have always use their mascaras and have always been impressed by them. The mascaras don't smudge and are very long-lasting. I have also love their cover up as well. They are affordable and great quality.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us