Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Charlotte, NC
218 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been a company that has stuck around forever. I received the Lash Blast mascara in one of my VoxBox's and it got me hooked back on Cover Girl products. Now I use multiple products!
Tess R.
Tess R.
Columbus, OH
5 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually will but their products when i'm in a hurry and don't have time to go to ulta. I like their foundations alright, and they make decent mascara as well.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Roseburg, OR
14 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
We usually purchase waterproof mascara. We have never had problems with smearing, however it can get clumpy at times.
vanessa r.
vanessa r.
Haines City, FL
24 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una de las marcas mejores que he probado de farmacia. Me gusta el polvo suelto de covergirl.
Julie N.
Julie N.
Spokane, WA
8 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Cover Girl mascara, I love the coverage I get when applying this mascara and only having to apply one coat. Plus I like that Covergirl cosmetics are affordable.
Lara H.
Lara H.
Killen, AL
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The foundation never lets me down. It feels great while making me look great. The eyeshadow makes my eyes look way better than the competition.
Arielle M.
Arielle M.
Springfield, MO
40 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great, affordable cosmetics that are awesome quality! They have a great selection of waterproof makeups, vivid colors, and lightweight makeups! My favorite is the lash exact mascara and the plain pencil eyeliner.
Yvette U.
Yvette U.
Frederick, MD
33 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl tru blend foundation. I like it on my skin, I have combo skin, and I really like it. It has perfect coverage and it does y make my skin oily.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
34 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl, specially their mascaras. This is such a great brand a really affordable. They have really nice foundations. I really recommend giving it a try if you haven't already.
Grace B.
Grace B.
Columbia, SC
99 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like to Covergirl line. It's a nice quality for a drugstore brand. They have enough variety that there is something for everyone and every skin type.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us