Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Caitlin W.
Caitlin W.
Alpharetta, GA
208 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl, especially recently when they have become so open to equality of the sexes. It's a brand that you can easily get behind because it has such a positive message and on top of that great and adorable products.
Jenny E.
Jenny E.
Allentown, PA
123 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their eyeshadows palettes are so beautiful. I have rose gold and they last all day. They got a new colors called jewels and I'm in love. They are drugstore makeup brand and affordable which I like to have from a good company.
Mariah M.
Mariah M.
42 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a really well brand. It's products work really good. It's very good for its affordable price.
Gina H.
Gina H.
Clermont, FL
830 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am a big fan of their mascaras and eyeshadows and I always wear them when I am at school.
Megan J.
Megan J.
576 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are a lot of things I like about Covergirl and they have some great products. I just feel about the same as other drugstore companies....it seems to be hard to find what are great products. They do have nice foundations that I think are worth it. The messages that the company is working on sending to break beauty standards is amazing. I just feel like there is something missing.
Bieonica P.
Bieonica P.
Sunbright, TN
188 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This use to be my jam in school. But since then I do not reach for their stuff as much anymore. I just like other brands better and feel like they do better jobs. I mean this is just my opinion. They still have good products I fell like. I love their Katy Perry line!
Shawna B.
Shawna B.
Huntington, WV
128 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a good brand with good prices. It is good quality for what you pay.
Kiersten M.
Kiersten M.
65 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I grab their mascara every month and love the quality of the products. easy to change up but love sticking to the same products.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
256 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl mascara. It is one of the best drug store mascaras on the market.
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl for most of my makeup needs. I love their foundation and concealer, I use them on a daily basis.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us