Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Annville, PA
21 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl isn't the BEST quality makeup I've tried, but it's among the best quality you can get for the lower price it's at.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Crowley, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
1 of my favorite cosmetic companies. There products are always reliable great quality etc. I especially like the COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus black/onyx Eyeliner. Application is flawless every time & the convient self sharpening aspect is also a plus
Laura T.
Laura T.
162 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their foundation. Gave this brand three stars because of inconsistency. I wish this company could be more consistent with the quality of their products. I love some and hate others. I hate buying from this brand because I don't know if I will love or hate the formula of the shadow this time or not.... Or blush etc. I do love their foundation and many great Mascaras.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Canton, GA
110 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is always great! It's affordable. Does the job. Nothing you don't need and everything you do. It's my go to makeup for everything.
Rita F.
Rita F.
275 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl it is the. Best last long and goes on easy always buy cover girl recommend to others
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products, but their eyeliner tends to smudge on me. I suggest using the strictly pencil liner instead of the gel pen/liquid eyeliner
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
47 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has many different great products but their mascaras are my favorite! And everything is also so affordable
Cindy I.
Cindy I.
38 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The only powder facial compact I will buy. The only one that works right with my face and has the right color tone!!
Sparkle S.
Sparkle S.
92 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is one of my favorite go-to brands, especially for mascara. It's also very affordable.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
THEODORE, AL
515 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
trust worthy low cost I have been using CG since I was just a kid I love this brand and have many items I swear by I really love the blushes and lipsticks I got a eyeliner in a box not long ago and it is amazing
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us