Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Karla 🌟.
Karla 🌟.
112 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all covergirl products. From their B.B. Cream
To their mascara it's all great. I will continue to buy things from covergirl because they're all excellent
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Wichita, KS
37 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl lash blast mascara habitually, it is the only mascara I wear. It works really well and is super affordable.
Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Pittsburgh, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Can never go wrong with some covergirl! I have used covergirl makeup ever since I started wearing makeup!
LEAR26432 María R.
LEAR26432 María R.
weston, FL
949 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Siempre ha sido una de las mejores marcas que hay y está reconocida en su totalidad en todo el mundo me parece que es súper bueno además que siempre tiene unas precio muy accesible y eso me parece muy fabuloso para que termines te orina un producto de muy buena calidad y lo mejor es que son duraderos y por eso yo la recomiendo
Cassie M.
Cassie M.
Whitehall, MI
8 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use these products nearly every day! Very good quality for the price. Plus easy to find at most stores.
Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
Chesapeake, VA
127 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use a cover girl eyeshadow pallet, I use a foundation and I use a concealer from them. I love them all
alexander d.
alexander d.
21 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is totes my fav i love there eye liner and mascera its amazing and awesome gift ideas
Mary K.
Mary K.
Johnstown, PA
38 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl, the foundations are light and airy but with great coverage, the only thing I don't like is the price and the smell
Heather P.
Heather P.
Crowley, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
1 of my favorite cosmetic companies. There products are always reliable great quality etc. I especially like the COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus black/onyx Eyeliner. Application is flawless every time & the convient self sharpening aspect is also a plus
Laura T.
Laura T.
162 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their foundation. Gave this brand three stars because of inconsistency. I wish this company could be more consistent with the quality of their products. I love some and hate others. I hate buying from this brand because I don't know if I will love or hate the formula of the shadow this time or not.... Or blush etc. I do love their foundation and many great Mascaras.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us