Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Heather L.
Heather L.
Philadelphia, Pa
201 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their foundations and mascaras. Very good products. I recommend these products to all my friends
Aide J.
Aide J.
Los Banos , CA
394 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand. I started using this brand as a teenager. It is very affordable and the quality is pretty good . I usually purchase cover girl products from Walmart or Target. Very good selection. I will continue to purchase this brand.
Rama S.
Rama S.
101 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has up-to-date cosmetics and has special offers.The quality of the products are unbelievable.It gives complete satisfactory experience while shopping at MAC.It has reasonable price. I like shopping at Covergirl and would recommend it to my friends also.
VONDRA W.
VONDRA W.
Broadview, IL
9 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
WHY SPEND LOT'S OF MONEY ON LIPSTICKS FROM COSMETIC COUNTERS WHEN COVERGIRL HAS A LINE THAT'S REASONABLY PRICED, AND DOES THE JOB.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
West Portsmouth, OH
6 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl foundation is a foundation that is good and is also reasonable priced. I prefer the liquid to the powder foundation. The powder for me leaves streaks and looks a little blotchy. The thing that won me over is that the liquid has great coverage and is affordable.
Kaley M.
Kaley M.
38 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has to be one of my favorite drug store brands. My favorite product is their LashBlast Volume Mascara. It makes my eyelashes SO full and long. I've never had an issue with clumping or flaking off, which is why it's my favorite. I recommend this mascara to EVERYONE. It's amazing!
Holly R.
Holly R.
Cincinnati, OH
189 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has it's hits and misses, but recently all of the products I have tried have been great! It is a pretty affordable brand, and has a great range of products. My favorites are from the matte-clean collection because it helps with my oily skin.
Roxi T.
Roxi T.
Independence, MO
4 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 10:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl foundation. It doesn't feel greasy but it's not so dry thay it sits in my small lines and creases on my face. Great coverage and a good price
Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.
Henderson, NV
568 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is okay to me. None of their products really blow me away. Some things are really good and others are just blah. I feel like the products do their job but it's nothing special and doesn't stand out as much as other brands like maybeline or Revlon.
Yamily S.
Yamily S.
New York, NY
39 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I mostly like all product from this brand, they are pretty good and works for me 💁🏻
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us