Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Meudys M.
Meudys M.
Doral, FL
574 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
me gusdta mucho esta marca de productos de farmacia dios no se porque me exigen escribir tanto pero si es muy buena sus polvo son muy bueno utilizo un polvo mas oscuro para el contorno y si me gusta mucho
Rhonda W.
Rhonda W.
Slidell, LA
5 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 2:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their foundation all the time I love the oil free one especially. It's always at x great price too
Angela F.
Angela F.
Pasco
2 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy products to use, doesn't make my skin feel greasy or makes it look caked on. Love the fact that the mascara always makes my eyes pop and doesn't clump.
Becca C.
Becca C.
Mesa, AZ
12 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl for years for my blemish cover up. It works great and is a fair price. I have tried other products, but so far, this is the best I've found.
Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.
Waddy, KY
34 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are afforable and convenient how are some products are a lot better than other products!!! Depends on you look but i grew up using this brand!!
Robin G.
Robin G.
21 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl offers a wide variety of products. I use their setting powder and a bronzer from the Queen collection. They have a wide variety of colors that match all skin tones.
Miriam C.
Miriam C.
Doral, Florida
49 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl es una excelente marca. Recientemente utiice la base trublend y me pareció maravillosa, da un excelente acabado a la piel y tiene muy buena cobertura. La recomiendo ampliamente
Quisiera probar otros productos de esta marca. Sin duda alguna.
fredline n.
fredline n.
Miami, FL
67 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love covergirl foundation it works best for my skin tone never disappoints me quality is fair though not bad
Tabatha R.
Tabatha R.
Wright City, MO
101 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite top coat for my face would be the powder foundation. I have acne/scarring and I use the powder foundation over my liquid foundation for a more finished look. It holds good and I don't get too oily either.
Kristy S.
Kristy S.
122 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl products. Covergirl is a trusted brand and is highly recommended. Covergirl has many great products and different arrangement of great colors.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us